News & Notes

SGA will be starting office hours this week. These office hours will stay the same through the end of the fall semester. Officers will be available in the meeting room next to the door across from the stairs going to the second floor of the student center. The room number is room 120, although the room isn't labeled. There will be a sign on the door. Listed below are all the SGA officers and their office hour times.

Executive Board

President: Dominique Lee
Office Hours: Friday 10-11 a.m.

Executive Vice President: Mitchel Larsen
Office Hours: Wednesday 12:10-1:15 p.m.

Vice President of Budget & Finance: Maia Reed
Office Hours: Wednesday 1:20-2:20 p.m.

Vice President of Student Affairs: Elizabeth Hanson
Office Hours: Thursday 9-10 a.m.

Vice President of Student Activities: Desiree Bass
Office Hours: Thursday 7-8 p.m.


Senator at Large: Brandon Winter
Office Hours: Monday 12-1 p.m.

Senator at Large: Erik Buchelt
Office Hours: Tuesday 12-1 p.m.

Senator at Large: Tia Hoisington
Office Hours: Monday from 1-2 p.m.

Senator at Large: Tegan Schneider
Office Hours: Tuesday from 11 a.m.-12 p.m.

Senator at Large: Mallory Pautz
Office Hours: Friday from 10-11 a.m.

Freshmen Class Liaison: Kenneth Ayers
Office Hours: Thursday from 5-6 p.m.

Freshmen Class Liaison: Angela Carollo
Office Hours: Thursday from 4-5 p.m.

Transfer Student Liaison: Jacob Staude
Office Hours: Thursday from 11 a.m.-12 p.m.